Monday, January 21, 2013

Felicia Ofusu 

al4680@yahoo.com  


Profile Photo 



  • Username: FeliciaOfosu0102
  • Name: Felicia
  • Location: United States
  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female

  • Member Since:
    Thursday, Jan 17 2013

Felicia

34, Female, United States
Last seen 1 hr ago

Contacts
School Email:
al4680@yahoo.coom
Personal
About me:
I am Kind In heart, Honest, loving, Caring, Understanding and trustworthy woman with a great sense of Humor and knows how to treat a man right
I'm looking for:
well would like to meet someone who is Honest, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Loyal and trustworthy, a man i will Love and treat with much respect, someone who would be my best friend and Lover, someone who will stand by me in good and bad times..
Interests:
Pets, Music, Humor, Movies, Nature

The same photo is used on these fake profiles too. 


 Mary Xovor

Mary Xovor https://www.facebook.com/mary.xovor 

Amanda Koman

Amanda Koman https://www.facebook.com/amanda.koman.92 

Princess Wood
Princess Wood https://www.facebook.com/princess.wood.14  

Atia Zuleb 
Atia Zuleb https://www.facebook.com/atia.zuleb.3 


And on http://www.pickdate.com/profframe.asp?id=2895&UserId=&CUName= 

http://www.pickdate.com/MemberPics/Buffalo.JPG
I'm 33 year old Female from Florida , FL  United States. Map: View Florida, FLĀ United States- on the Map.My status: single and have 0children .
I do not smoke 
My Height is 5' 10" - (178cm) 
My Eye color is Black  My Hair Color is Black
I drink never drink.
Ethnicly I'm african-american .My sexual orientation isheterosexual
I'm looking for a Relationship .I've completed myassociate degree .
My occupation is Please Ask Me Later...:) . My annual income is$15,000 - $25,000 .
Please, ask me later about the ages I'm looking for..Please, ask me later about my eating habits..
Personality Traits:Shy, SimpleLanguages I Speak:English, Spanish
Favorite Activities: Card Games, CookingFavorite Music:Classical, HipHop, Jazz
Type of Physical Activity: Team Sports, TennisI Like Going Out to:Parks, Restaurants, The Beach
I describe myself as : Am Single Girl Compassionate Person,matured Mind Girl And Also Like Going Out And Have A Good Day Time Like Must People Do..am Very Good Much Understanding Girl Loving,caring,honesty,trust Worthy,responsible. Saved Down To Earth Person. Who Is Very Serious About Him Faith And Walk With God.a Warm Down To Earth Young Girl..i Am Very Honest, I Have A Great Sense Of Humor, Very Witty. I Love To Laugh And Have A Good Time. I'm Shy At First But After A Little Bit Of Time I'm Comfortable With Someone.i May Not Be Perfect With Looks Or Body Type But I Would Treat The Right Woman Good.i Like Taking Walks On The Beach, Listen To Music, And Also Go To The Theater, Art Shows, Concerts, Travel, Movies, Walk, Boating, Go Away On Weekends, Watch The Patriots & Red Sox Games. I Like To Stay Home And Cook Watch AMovie And Enjoy With My Son.have A Lot To Give That Special Someone If They Can Handel ItI'm looking for: Am Willing To Meet Someone With My Age Group And Looking For What I Want In Life



These are model Melissa Roy. 






Saturday, January 19, 2013

SCAMMER   favourweah53@yahoo.com

please contact me this is my email (favourweah53@yahoo.com)


Hello dear friend
my name is Mis Favour I saw your profile in
Zorpia. i just having some feeling on
you that is why i want you to contact me
with this my email address so that i will give
you my pictures for you to know who i am
this is my email (favourweah53@yahoo.c om)

_$$$$$$$$$$$:..o0:::.O*
_$_________$::.....o:.
_$_________$..o*:.0:...*
_$_________$_$$$$$$$$$$$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
__$1111111$__$111111111$
___$11111$___$111111111$
____$111$____$111111111$
_____$®$______$1111111$
______$________$11111r$
______$_________$111j$
______$__________$®$
______$___________$
______$___________$

The photo that was used is also used with many different names all by scammers in Dakar Senegal with the fake story of an orphan about 22 years old after the wealthy father was killed and currently in a fake refugee camp. Needs help with an illegal money transfer scam. 

Those people are dangerous criminals, never contact them unless you know what you are dealing with. You can see previous posts on this blog with her photo. 



SCAMMER  mabeltoure@yahoo.com  


 


please try contact me my email mabeltoure@yahoo.com

lorinamark0606
lorina25, Pitcairn
Hello My dear happy weekend, I am Miss mabel, I am happy to see your profile today, very interested i like to have a relationship with you. also i have something to disclose with you personaly, please contact me direct to my private email ( mabeltoure @yahoo.com ) to enable me introduce myself to you with my pictures, God bless you?

( mabeltoure @yahoo.com )


$$$$$$$$$$$:..o0:::.O*
_$_________$::.....o:.
_$_________$..o*:.0:...*

please try to contact me direct to my email i send to you ok so that we can have a better introduction. have a nice weekend, waiting for your mail in my private email
mabeltoure @yahoo.com

Just do a google search on the name, there are 1000's of results. 

mabel.toure Nigerian  http://my.naij.com/user-2016354

ImageImageImage

SCAMMER  rita_reallove2@yahoo.com  


Think about it. I am 54 years old. Would any real woman age 25 write a message like this to me? 


Hello Dear how was your day,hope all is well with you, rita_rea

ritabne1220
rita25, France
Hello Dear

how was your day,hope all is well with you, rita_reallove2@ yahoo.com

My Name Is Rita,i just saw your profile now and become interested to know more about you,so here is my e mail address,just contact me back so that we will know each other batter,please don't forget that distance or color does not mean any thing,because i have something VERY important to tell you. Lots of love . .(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life,so here is my e mail ID rita_reallove2@ yahoo.com i will be waiting to hear from you,
Yours New Friend
Rita

rita_reallove2@ yahoo.com
my love for you,i will be happy if you can send me mail to my mail box so you can know me more ok rita_reallove2@ yahoo.com


$_________$::*:.....o:.
_$_________$..o*:.0:...*
_$_________$_$$$$$$$$$$$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
__$1111111$__$111111111$
___$11111$___$111111111$
____$111$____$111111111$
_____$®$______$1111111$
______$________$11111r$
______$_________$111j$
______$__________$®$
______$___________$
______$___________$
______$___________$
_____$$$__________$
__$$$$$$$$$_______$
__________________$
_________________$$
______________$$$$$

NO 

here is the profile photo.  



 It can be seen used with many different names on 

http://419.bittenus.com/photos.htm

It is a photo of ATK Exotics porn model Mya. 


Tuesday, January 15, 2013

SCAMMER   

Lilian Theresa Ferguson   

lilian.theresa@yahoo.com  





LilianTheres0202
I am Lilian Theresa Ferguson from Minnesota,I am 34 yrs old,It is quite delightful for me to review your profile..It would be my pleasure to get to chat and know more about each other,You can reach me on my private email l\i\l\i\a\n\dot\t\h\e\r\e\s\a\\AT \\Y\\A\\O\\O\\DOT \\COME Hope to hear from you soon

Lilian


  • Username: LilianTheres0202
  • Name: Lilian
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female

  • Member Since:
    Saturday, Dec 22 2012


Lilian

34, Female, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Last seen 1 day ago

Profile Photo




Personal
Interests:
Celebrity


The photo was copied directly from the webpage of Focus International Hawaii Model and Talent Agency for Courteney.



http://www.focushawaii.com/model-talent/courteneyr/courteneyr.htm

SCAM WARNING   Lilian3johnson@yahoo.com


This is the typical kind of spam message that is posted every where they can. 

It is from scammers in Dakar Senegal pretending to be attractive African women in their 20s in a refugee camp. 
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A REFUGEE CAMP IN SENEGAL. 


PLZ E-MAIL ME(Lilian3johnson@yahoo.com)

beautifull6
beautifull21, Rome, Italy
Hello_________
My name is Miss Lilian,i saw your profile today and after going through it, i fill more interested to contact you ,i will like you to please send me an email at my email address via (Lilian3johnson@yah oo.com) for me to send you my pics and to tell you more about me. then from here we can move on.I will be waiting for your reply on my email address above.thanks
via(Lilian3johnson@y a h o o.com

_$$$$$$$$$$$:..o0:::.O*
_$_________$::*:.....o:.
_$_________$..o*:.0:...*
_$_________$_$$$$$$$$$$$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
_$111111111$_$_________$
__$1111111$__$111111111$
___$11111$___$111111111$
____$111$____$111111111$
_____$®$______$1111111$
______$________$11111r$
______$_________$111j$
______$___

Sunday, January 13, 2013

SCAMMER  


blessingmabar36@yahoo.com.ph 


true location is Dakar Senegal 


There are no refugee camps in Senegal Africa, just Nigerians and their 419 money transfer and id and bank account theft scams. 


blessing

22, Female, Van Tan, Viet Nam
Last seen 3 hrs ago


  • Username: blessingmaba0405
  • Name: blessing
  • Country: Viet Nam
  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female

  • Member Since:
    Saturday, Jan 12 2013  

Hello My Dear,

PLEASE CONTACT ME DIRECTLY WITH THIS EMAIL
(blessingmabar36 @ y a h o o.c o m.p h) so that i will
send you ny pic and more about me
Thanks and have a nice Day